HOMESCHOOL ACADEMY’S

The Grace Homeschooling Academy
http://www.thegraceacademy.org/

The Jubilee Academy
http://www.thejubileeacademy.org/

The MorningStar Academy
http://www.themorningstaracademy.org/

Sycamore Academy Online School
http://www.sycamoretree.com/schoolonline.htm

Keystone National High School.
http://www.keystonehighschool.com/

Eclectic Homeschool Association
http://eho.org/

Highland Heights Academy
http://highlandheightsacademy.com/

OAK MEADOW
http://oakmeadow.com/faqs/homeschooling/

Accelerated Christian Education
http://www.schooloftomorrow.com/homeschool/Default.aspx

Bridgeway Home School Academy
http://www.homeschoolacademy.com/accredited-homeschool.htm

FCA HOMESCHOOL
http://www.fcahomeschool.com/

A Beka Academy
http://www.abekaacademy.org/

Seton Home Study School
http://www.setonhome.org

The Angelicum Academy
http://www.angelicum.net/

Kolbe Academy
http://www.kolbe.org/home.php?cat=0

Forest Trail Academy
http://www.foresttrailacademy.com/




CURRICULUM LIST
General Curriculum

WIse Old Sayings (American Sign Language (ASL) is a visual language that is largely used by the deaf community)
http://www.wiseoldsayings.com/asl-resource-guide.php

Alpha Omega - www.aop.com Full Curriculum including, Switched on Schoolhouse, Horizons, Weaver,
Life Pac.  Ask for a free demo CD of Switched on School House or Free Catalogs

Bob Jones – www.bjup.com Christian Curriculum, Full Curriculum, Distance Learning, Free Catalogs

A Beka Books – www.abeka.org Full Curriculum, VHS/DVD school, Free Catalogs, Local display
meetings

Saxon Publishers – www.saxonhomeschool.com Phonics & math Curriculum, Free Catalogs

School of Tomorrow – www.schooloftomorrow.com Accelerated Christian Education, PACE’s, Free
Catalogs

Konos – www.konos.com to create a true love of learning in each child… by teaching hands-on and
using discovery learning to foster critical thinking.

Rod and Staff Publishers – No Website – 1 (800) 643-1244, other web addresses sell their books, i.e.
www.rodstaff.com

Robinson Curriculum – www.robinsoncurriculum.com Self-Teaching Methodology

Christian Liberty Press – www.homeschools.org Curriculum, Satellite School, Free Information

Covenant Home Curriculum – www.covenanthome.com Classical Homeschool Christian Curriculums,
Free Catalogs

Calvert School – www.calvertschool.org Full Curriculum, Free Catalogs

Sonlight Curriculum – www.sonlight.com Free Catalogs, literature based approach to homeschooling, is
Sonlight Right for You?  Take a quick quiz!

Sing, Spell, Read and Write – www.singspell.com, Multi-sensory Solution for Language Acquisition &
Reading, Free Brochure

Christian Light Publications – www.clp.org Full Christian Curriculum

Christian Book Distributors – www.christianbook.com Free Catalogs, Many materials from different
publishers with descriptions.

Summit Christian Academy – www.scahomeschool.com Free Brochure, On-line & Umbrella School

Math U See – www.mathusee.com Free Information & Free demonstration Video

The Prairie Primer – www.CadronCreek.com Literature & Unit Studies

The Sycamore Tree – www.sycamoretree.com Free Catalogs, Many Resources & On-line School

Mott Media – www.mottmedia.com Classic Curriculum

AA Bennett Books – www.unitstudy.com Amanda Bennett Unit Studies

Bedell Curriculum – www.bedellcurriculum.com Bible Based Curriculum

Classic Apple – www.classicapple.com Complete Curriculum and Themed Unit Studies for Primary
Grades

Never Too Early-Christ Centered Publications – www.christcentercurriculum.com
Free Catalogs, For Early Childhood Education & Beyond

Building Thinking Skills – www.criticalthinking.com Dev. Children’s Critical Thinking Skills

Writing Strands – www.writingstrands.com Dev. Successful Writing Skills

A Reason for Spelling & Writing – www.areasonfor.com Spelling & Writing Curriculums

Atco School Supply - www.atco1.com Free Catalogs, Materials from Different Publishers

Clonlara Homeschool – www.clonlara.org Umbrella School

Homeschool Learning – www.homeschoollearning.com Online Curriculum & Thematic Units

Remedia Publications – www.rempub.com Basic Skills, Free Catalog

New Century Homeschool – www.newcenturyhomeschool.com - Various Curriculums

Hands N Hearts – www.handsnhearts.com - Charlotte Mason, Classical Ed., Notebooking

Keepers of the Faith – www.keepersofthefaith.com McGuffey & More

Super Duper Inc. – www.superduperinc.com Materials for Oral, Verbal & Motor Skills

Rainbow Resource – www.rainbowresource.com large amount of Various Curriculums & Supplies,
Request Catalog (It’s Huge!)

Timberdoodle – www.timberdoodle.com Large Amount of Curriculum

Elijah Co. – www.elijahco.com Homeschool Resources, Curriculum & Books

Kids Wings – www.suzyred.com Integrated Curriculum

Student of the World – www.sowcurriculum.com

A Bible Based Curriculum

Providence Project – www.providenceproject.com AlphaBetter, CalcuLadder, ReadyWriter, SanctiFinder

Rock Solid – www.rocksolidinc.com
Various Curriculums and homeschooling supplies (save receipts and give then to your support group)

Homeschooling from the Heart – www.homeschoolingfromtheheart.com
Various Curriculums with the reviews.  Cindy Prechtel

Discount Curriculum & Supplies

Classroom Direct – www.classroomdirect.com Deep Discount Educational Superstore, Request
Catalog, Great Prices

Homeschool Super Center – www.homeschoolsupercenter.com Various Material & Supplies

Lakeshore Learning – www.lakeshorelearning.com Educational Materials & Class Supplies

New & Used Curriculum

Homeschool Classifieds – www.homeschoolclassifieds.com New & Used Curriculum

Amazon books

The Backpack – www.thebackpack.com New & Used Curriculum

The Book Peddler – www.the-book-peddler.com New & Used Curriculum, Free Catalog

Grammar, Literature & Creative Writing Curriculum

Bethlehem Books – www.bethlehembooks.com

Easy Grammar – www.easygrammar.com Clear, Easy Grammar Program

EPS Books – www.epsbooks.com Explode the Code and More, Phonics & Writing Curriculum

Progeny Press – www.progenypress.com Study Guides for Literature

Total Language Plus – www.totallanguageplus.com Total Language Arts Program using Living Books

Learning Language Arts through Literature – www.cspress.com Language Arts Program and other
curriculums

Writing Strands – www.writingstrands.com - Composition & Writing Curriculum

Science, History & Geography Curriculum

Home Training Tools – www.hometrainingtools.com Training Homeschools with Practical Science
Tools, Free Catalog

Institute of Outdoor Ministry – www.outdoormin.org learning about God through Nature

Runkle Geography – www.runklepub.com Geography Textbooks

Apologia Education Ministries – www.highschoolscience.com Science Curriculum

Tobins Lab – www.tobinslab.com Teaching Science, Lapbooking

Diana Waring – www.dianawaring.com History Alive

Greenleaf Press – www.greenleafpress.com

Apologia Science – www.highschoolscience.com Science from a Creation perspective

Art Curriculum

Kids Art – www.Kidsart.com

How Great thou Art – www.howgreatthouart.com, Art Program, Free Catalog

Coloring Cottage – www.coloringcottage.com Educational Coloring Books

Foreign Language Curriculum

Power Glide – www.power-glide.com Foreign Language Studies

Bolchazy-Carducci Publishers – www.bolchazy.com Latin Studies

The Learnables – www.learnables.com Nine Foreign Languages, Free Catalog

ASL University - http://www.lifeprint.com Sign Language

Rosetta Stone-www.rosettastone



Bible Curriculum

Explorer’s Bible Study – www.explorerbiblestudy.org Free Catalog & Free Sample Book

The Bible in Living Sound – www.bibleinlivingsound.org Bible on CD

Bible Memory by Memlok – www.memlok.com

Navpress – www.navpress.com

Lapbooking Curriculum

Hands of a Child – www.handsofachild.com Lapbooking Units

Evan Moore – www.evan-moor.com Lapbooking Units & More Teaching Aids

Dinah Zike – www.dinah.com Create Hands of Material for Teaching; Lapbooking; Science Projects,
Etc.

621 SR 9 NE, PMB B-14 • Lake Stevens, WA 98258
Phone: (425) 397-0631 • Fax: (425) 397-0659
E-mail: diana@dianawaring.com  • URL: http://www.dianawaring.com

OAK MEADOW   •  
PO Box 1346 Brattleboro, VT 05302   •
Phone: (802) 251-7250   Fax: (802) 251-7258   •   Email: info@oakmeadow.com

Sycamore Academy
Mail: 2179 Meyer Place
Costa Mesa, CA 92627
Email: info@sycamoretree.com
http://www.sycamoretree.com/

NOEO SCIENCE CURRICULUM, LTD.
7020 Barbuda Drive
Fort Collins, Colorado  80525
inbox@noeoscience.com
http://www.noeoscience.com/index.html

Covenant Home Curriculum
N63 W23421 Main St
Sussex, WI 53089 USA
Email: educate@covenanthome.com
Phone: 1-800-578-2421
http://www.covenanthome.com/browse

FREE WORKSHEETS

http://donnayoung.org/

http://www.learningpage.com/

http://www.teach-nology.com/

http://www.rhlschool.com/

http://www.enchantedlearning.com/Home.html

http://www.tut-world.com/

http://school.discovery.com/

http://www.tipztime.com/

http://www.atozteacherstuff.com/

http://www.easytestmaker.com/default.aspx

http://www.eduplace.com/kids/mhm/

http://www.printactivities.com/

http://kittyk70.tripod.com/printmaterials.htm#Math

http://www.busyteacherscafe.com/worksheets.htm

http://www.math-drills.com/geometry.shtml

http://www.homeschoolhelperonline.com/worksheets.htm

http://www.homeschoolmath.net/

http://www.schoolexpress.com/

http://www.dadsworksheets.com



TEST PREP PRACTICE ONLINE

http://www.testprepreview.com/

http://www.saab.org/saab_org.cgi
(Web-Site Disclaimer)
Although considerable effort has been applied in ensuring the information in this Web Site is
accurate and up to date, KEY HOMESCHOOL ASSOCIATION  does not guarantee the accuracy
of the information contained herein; therefore, use the information AT YOUR OWN RISK. KEY
HOMESCHOOL ASSOCIATION  may provide links to other sites,
but has no control over the content, reliability or volatility of those sites.
KEY HOMESCHOOL ASSOCIATION  DISCLAIMS any and all liability therefore